2023 CARG Virtual Conference

It’s that time of the year again, the CARG R33 Conference is here!

Please join us for our 2023 CARG Virtual Conference. This is a 2-day conference from Tuesday, February 14th to Wednesday, February 15th, 2023. Day 1 is an invited session dedicated to the CARinG Cores and Day 2 is an open session open to all CARG members.

Please register HERE and RSVP by January 31, 2023!

As a reminder here are the times and dates for each day.

Day 1: Invited Session – CARinG Core Members
Tuesday, February 14th, 2023
9:00AM – 2:00PM PT / 11:00AM – 4:00PM CT / 12:00PM – 5:00PM ET

Day 2: Open Session – CARG Members
Wednesday, February 15th, 2023
9:00AM – 2:40PM PT / 11:00AM – 4:40PM CT / 12:00PM – 5:40PM ET

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at CARinG@coh.org.

Thank you,
Dr. William Dale, Dr. Supriya Mohile, Dr. Heidi Klepin

Registration

Forgotten Password?